top of page

VOTE On May 30!

Please VOTE for the Laurelhurst Neighborhood Association board on May 30, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm, All Saints Church.

Historic Laurelhurst is proud to support these candidates:

President: Scott Pratt (read his Open Letter to the neighborhood here.)

V-P: Jeff Martin

Treasurer: Mike Dubinsky (incumbent)

Secretary: Jim Edelson (incumbent)

SEUL Rep: Carol Hanna

NE Quad: Rick Briasco (incumbent)

NW Quad: Barry Kast

SE Quad: Becca Smith-Morgan (incumbent)

SW Quad: Chrissi Antonopoulos

At Large: Tom Johnson

bottom of page